Contact details
  • Director
    Mr. Stone Sun
    Tel: +86-21-65897856
    MP: +86-13501713674
    Email: Stonesun@css-shipping.com
  • Vice General Manager
    Mr. Bryan Lee 
    Tel: +86-21-65138986
    MP: +86-13501997479
    Email: Bryanlee@css-shipping.com
  • Caesar Shipping(Cyprus) General Manager 
    Mr. Andreas Christophides
    Tel: +357 70002326
    MP: +357 99620494
    Email: Andreas@css-shipping.com

  • Caesar Shipping(Germany) General Manager
    Mr. Helmuth Kloth
    Tel: +49-41626556
    MP: +49-1604392832
    Email: Kloth@css-shipping.com
  • Caesar Shipping(HongKong) General Manager
    Mr. Victor Ng
    Tel: +852 36145099
    MP: +852 97508700
    Email: Victor.ng@css-shipping.com
  • Caesar Shipping(South Korea) General Manager 
    Mr.Nick Han
    Tel: +82-51-413-6417
    MP: +82-1025816417

    Email: Nick.Han@css-shipping.com
  • Caesar Shipping(Singapore) General Manager 
    Mr. Jacky Zhang
    Tel: +65-68203126
    MP: +65-97992963
    Email: Jacky.zhang@css-shipping.com